Tu Aashiqui (English: You are love) is a 2017 Indian musical romance television show based on two lovers' effort to unite. It is produced by Mahesh Bhatt under Gurudev Bhalla production house. It stars Jannat Zubair Rahmani, Ritvik Arora, Rahil Azam and Buneet Kapoor as Pankti, Ahaan, Jayant and Vikram respectively.[4] The series premiered on Colors TV on 20 September 2017[5] and all the episodes are also available on Voot.